2016 Final Standings

Women: Open
1st—Tara Otto with 380 points
2nd—Shea Coleman with 355 points
3rd—Rachel DiBlieck with 351 points
Women: Masters
1st—Alison Carletta with 398 points
2nd—Colleen Daggs with 388 points
3rd—Bambi Jasmin with 365 points
Men: Open
1st—Charlie LoTempio with 367 points
2nd—Nathan Pomerhn with 361 points
3rd—Justin Newcomer with 355 points
Men: Masters
1st—Jamie Hobbs with 400 points
2nd—John Cascini with 395 points
3rd—Alan Hatch with 393 points
**If you find mistakes, please email tech@trailsroc.org.  Thanks!

2015 Series

Men's Champion: Mike Welden
Women's Champion: Liz Matthews

2014 Series

Men's Champion: Joshua Perks
Women's Champion: Liz Matthews

2013 Series

Men's Champion Phil Nesbit
2013 Men Full Results

Women's Champion Heather McLendon
2013 Women Full Results

Shout-Out a Runner!

Do you know someone tackling a big race or who just reached a goal? We want to know about it so we can highlight local runners and all of their achievements!